Aerial Silks Saturday – From Butterfly to Airplane

 

So I had another unfortunate 3 week break , but today i was back in the air!  We worked on a new skill that will take a little time for me to get under my belt (double foot knot in the air as prep for inverted scorpion).  I will definitely be adding more hanging leg lifts to my workouts in order to get that skill.  I also learned a move out of Butterfly, called Airplane.  And I actually managed to do it, the third time and final I tried! Yay!

100E2887

Leave a Reply

